Almost Christmas

Despite the constant temptation of holiday treats this week, I’ve managed to only eat a few that I really wanted and also gotten in several great workouts. That will definitely help get me through the holiday and back on track upon my return to reality. The new year brings several new challenges that I am psyching myself up for… the budget challenge (as discussed in my previous blog) a half-marathon in April, and a 300-mile charity bike tour in July. Lots of things to keep me busy and lean!

Leave a Reply

