Zucchini Lasagna

I have a modest garden that is thriving with tomatoes, cucumbers, and zucchini.  I have plenty of uses for the tomatoes and cucumbers, but was having trouble with the zucchini.  I didn’t want to just sautee or lightly fry it all the time, so I found a recipe for zucchini lasagna and was pleasantly surprised that it was so good!  I honestly think it tasted better than the pasta-version!  Even my husband, a self-proclaimed “meatitarian”, confesses that it’s really good despite being full of veggies and very little meat.  I’ve posted the recipe on the “Favorite Recipes” link.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

