Thursday Food Journal

No time for chatting today, but I did want to post my food journal.  I’m so proud of myself… I’ve been faithful to my good eating habits all week and it’s been painless! 

Food Description Cal Fat Carbs
1 cup dry cereal 100 1 19
1 cup light yogurt 120 0 21
Pear 100 0 22
1/2 southwestern veggie wrap 250 11 15
Small loaded salad w/ light dressing 250 8 2
1/2 Baked potato with butter. 150 0 22
Broccoli with cheese 130 5 4
Grand Totals 1100 25 105
       
Vitamins     yes
Workout     no
Leave a Reply

