Finally Friday

Wow – this week flew by!

I have so many random thoughts today.  One, I’m wondering why some people insist on driving exactly the speed limit in the left lane on major roads, especially when they end up going the exact same speed as the car in the right lane, creating a big traffic back-up.  Why can’t they just get in the right lane!?!  Grrr.Slow Traffic

I managed a good 4-mile run last night with my friend, Sandra, despite the fact that I was dead tired when I left work.  Just proves that no matter how tired I am when I get off work, I can still squeeze in a good workout.  I hope to do the running and strength interval class at the gym today, then my big 10 mile-run tomorrow morning!  I’m still having a hard time imagining 26 miles…

One thought on “Finally Friday

Leave a Reply

