Is it possible that I have the best husband in the world?  Well actually I hope not, because I’d like to think there are other happily married women out there too!  But seriously… I have a great husband who has put up with me for over 11 years.  With all the things that have been stressing me out lately, I’m very VERY grateful to have a great guy who makes me forget about everything else when he’s by my side.  My best friend.

One thought on “

  1. Awe…. so sweet. I’m a lucky gal too. I probably don’t thank mine enough. Thanks for the reminder!!!

    As for your question on my blog about the pumpkin oats:
    I have to cook my breakfast in the microwave at work. I use instant oats, sugar in the raw, coconut (or sometimes other add-ins like almonds or raisins) and cinnamon. I cook that in the microwave until it’s done. Then I dump in half a cup of pumpkin. It’s great because the pumpkin cools the oats enough so you can eat it right away. I like that INSTANT GRATIFICATION! 😀 Let me know if you try it! You won’t be sorry! Pumpkin oats are the best!
    -A

Leave a Reply

