Bloated Weekend

Why is it that certain places make you so hungry?  Whenever I go to my grandmother’s, I want to eat non-stop!  Needless to say, it coincided badly with another certain time-of-month and I basically ate anything and everything.  So today I’m feeling bloated and tired, but determined not to let this spill into a week-long binge like I have in the past.  Back to reality!

Daily Meal Tracker:  Strawberry yogurt smoothie, handful mixed nuts, baked potato with salsa for lunch, spinach salad for dinner.

Leave a Reply

