Finally Friday

Woohoo… Friday!!!  Heading to Indiana tonight to visit with my grandmother, and stopping in Lexington on the way to have my very favorite ice cream in the whole entire world (and I’ve tried a lot) – Graeter’s!  They are only in Ohio and Kentucky so we make a point of stopping whenever we pass through.  The “chip” flavors are best, so rich and with GIANT chunks of chocolate.

OK I guess I’m getting off track wtih my healthy focus, huh?  Hey, we all need a splurge every now and then (especially at certain times of the month)!  Daily Meal Tracker:  green monster smoothie; chicken sandwich with chips for lunch, handful of M&M’s; few melba toast for snack; chicken nuggets and Graeter’s ice cream for dinner.

Leave a Reply

