Hump Day

The day is not starting out too well, but on the plus side, it’s making me crave my lunch run.  A nice jog in the great outdoors always makes me feel better.  Tossed and turned in bed last night, I don’t know why I can’t sleep these days.  Even going to bed early, I still wake up throughout the night, which means I’m not getting restful sleep. 

Daily Meal Tracker:  2 eggs and 1/2 orange for breakfast, 4 saltine crackers with cream cheese for snack, chicken fajita lettuce wraps with salsa & avocado and a low-fat yogurt twinkie for lunch, baked tilapia with cucumber salad for dinner.  And my new favorite chocolate frozen yogurt with bananas for dessert!

Leave a Reply

